Start time of the global Tudum event by time zone

Tudum begins in the present day because the 24-hour world occasion brings followers world wide bulletins of Netflix’s largest reveals and films!

Netflix will deliver followers a wave of content material all through the worldwide occasion, together with unique information, never-before-seen footage, trailers and first appears and interviews with Netflix’s largest stars and creators.

This 12 months’s world occasion will span 4 continents and 5 scheduled occasions that may spotlight the most important titles from Korea, India, america, Europe, Latin America and Japan. Streamable worldwide, the occasion will function over 120 Netflix Originals, be out there in 29 languages ​​and have appearances from over 200 Netflix stars and creators!

It’s a must-watch occasion that begins on September twenty third and runs till September twenty fourth. Right here you’ll be able to observe the five-part occasion of this 12 months’s world occasion!

Tudum Schedule 2022: When Will Tudum Start Globally?

This 12 months’s Tudum occasion can be divided into 4 occasions, together with a two-part presentation on Saturday from america, Europe and Latin America. When are you able to watch the 5 components of this 12 months’s world Tudum occasion? Under we break down when you’ll be able to count on every a part of the presentation based mostly on the place you might be!

Tudum Korea begin time

Hawaii: Friday, September 23 at 4:00 p.m. HST
Alaska: 6:00 p.m. AKDT on Friday, September 23
US West Coast: Friday, September 23, 7:00 p.m. PT
Mountain time: 8:00 p.m. PT on Friday, September 23
Midwest US: Friday, September 23 at 9:00 p.m. PT
US East Coast: Friday, September 23, 10:00 p.m. PT
Brazil: 11:00 p.m. PT on Friday, September 23
England: 3:00am BST on Saturday 24 September
France: Saturday, September 24 at 4:00 a.m. CEST
Germany: 4:00 a.m. CEST on Saturday 24 September
Italy: 4:00 a.m. CEST on Saturday 24 September
Spain: 4:00 a.m. CEST on Saturday 24 September
South Africa: Saturday, September 24 at 4:00 a.m. CEST
Dubai, United Arab Emirates: Saturday 24 September at 06:00 CEST
India: 7:30am IST on Saturday 24 September
South Korea: 11:00 a.m. KST on Friday, September 23
Japan: Friday, September 23 at 11:00 am KST
Sydney, Australia: 12:00pm AEST on Saturday 24 September

Tudum India begin time

Hawaii: Friday, September 23 at 7:30 p.m. HST
Alaska: 9:30 a.m. AKDT on Friday, September 23
US West Coast: Friday, September 23, 10:30 am PT
Mountain time: 11:30 a.m. MT on Friday, September 23
US Midwest: Friday, September 23 at 12:30 pm CT
US East Coast: Friday, September 23 at 1:30 p.m. ET
Brazil: 2:30 p.m. BRT on Friday 23 September
England: Friday 23 September 18:30 BST
France: 19:30 CEST on Friday 23 September
Germany: 19:30 CEST on Friday 23 September
Italy: 19:30 CEST on Friday 23 September
Spain: 19:30 CEST on Friday 23 September
South Africa: 7:30 p.m. SAST on Friday 23 September
Dubai, UAE: 21:30 GST on Friday 23 September
India: 11:00 am IST on Friday 23 September
South Korea: 2:30 p.m. KST on Saturday, September 24
Japan: 2:30 p.m. KST on Saturday, September 24
Sydney, Australia: 3:30am KST on Saturday 24 September

Tudum A World Fan Occasion Half 1 Begin Time – United States and Europe

Hawaii: Saturday, September 24 at 7:00 p.m. HST
Alaska: 9:00 a.m. AKDT on Saturday, September 24
US West Coast: Saturday, September 24, 10:00 am PT
Mountain time: 11:00 a.m. MT on Saturday, September twenty fourth
US Midwest: 12:00 pm CT on Saturday, September 24
US East Coast: Saturday, September 24, 1:00 p.m. ET
Brazil: 2:00 p.m. BRT on Saturday 24 September
England: 18:00 BST on Saturday 24 September
France: 19:00 CEST on Saturday 24 September
Germany: 19:00 CEST on Saturday 24 September
Italy: 19:00 CEST on Saturday 24 September
Spain: 19:00 CEST on Saturday 24 September
South Africa: Saturday 24 September at 19:00 SAST
Dubai, UAE: 21:00 GST on Saturday 24 September
India: 10:30pm IST on Saturday twenty fourth September
South Korea: 2:00 p.m. KST on Sunday, September 25
Japan: 2:00 am KST on Sunday, September 25
Sydney, Australia: 3:00 am KST on Sunday 25 September

Tudum A World Fan Occasion Half 2 Begin Time – Latin America

Hawaii: 8:30 p.m. HST on Saturday, September 24
Alaska: 10:30 a.m. AKDT on Saturday, September 24
US West Coast: Saturday, September 24, 11:30 am PT
Mountain Time: 12:30 p.m. MT on Saturday, September twenty fourth
Midwest USA: Saturday, September 24, 1:30 p.m. CT
US East Coast: Saturday, September 24, 2:30 p.m. ET
Brazil: 3:30 p.m. BRT on Saturday 24 September
England: Saturday 24 September 19:30 BST
France: 20:30 CEST on Saturday 24 September
Germany: 20:30 CEST on Saturday 24 September
Italy: 20:30 CEST on Saturday 24 September
Spain: 20:30 CEST on Saturday 24 September
South Africa: 8:30 p.m. SAST on Saturday 24 September
Dubai, UAE: Saturday 24 September 22:30 GST
India: 12:00 PM IST on Saturday 24 September
South Korea: 3:30 p.m. KST on Sunday, September 25
Japan: 3:30 p.m. KST on Sunday, September 25
Sydney, Australia: 4:30am KST on Sunday 25 September

Tudum Japan begin time

Hawaii: Saturday, September 24 at 6:00 p.m. HST
Alaska: 8:00 p.m. AKDT on Saturday, September 24
US West Coast: Saturday, September 24, 9:00 p.m. PT
Mountain time: 10:00 p.m. MT on Saturday, September twenty fourth
Midwest USA: Saturday, September 24, 11:00 p.m. CT
US East Coast: Sunday, September 25 at 12:00 p.m. ET
Brazil: 1:00am BRT on Sunday 25 September
England: 5:00am BST on Sunday 25 September
France: 06:00 CEST on Sunday 25 September
Germany: 6:00 a.m. CEST on Sunday 25 September
Italy: 6:00 a.m. CEST on Sunday 25 September
Spain: 6:00 a.m. CEST on Sunday 25 September
South Africa: 6:00 am SAST on Sunday 25 September
Dubai, UAE: 8:00am GST on Sunday 25 September
India: 9:30am IST on Sunday 25 September
South Korea: Sunday, September 25, 1:00 p.m. KST
Japan: Sunday, September 25 at 1:00 p.m. KST
Sydney, Australia: 2pm AEST on Sunday 25 September

Begin time of the worldwide Tudum occasion by time zone

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply